2baba – Grass 2 Grace (Album)

Nigerian music legend Innocent Idibia, also known as 2Baba, has released a new extraordinary song titled “One Love.”
Furthermore, the new song is from his studio album “Grass 2 Grace,” which contains 13 solid tracks.

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

Listen,Stream & Download All 2baba – Grass 2 Grace (Album) Below:-

1. 2face Idibia – One Love || Download Mp3

2. 2face Idibia – No Shaking || Download Mp3

3. 2face Idibia – I Dey Feel Like || Download Mp3

4. 2face Idibia – See Me So || Download Mp3

5. 2face Idibia Ft. Soul E – E B Like Say || Download Mp3

6. 2face Idibia – True Love || Download Mp3

7. 2face Idibia – For Instance || Download Mp3

8. 2Face 2Baba – If Love Is A Crime || Download Mp3

9. 2face Idibia – OCHO || Download Mp3

10. 2face Idibia ft VIP – My Love || Download Mp3



Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *