Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe (Album)

Ahmed Ololade Asake, best known by his stage name Asake, has released his much awaited Extended play project, “Mr Money With The Vibe (Album)” via YBNL. Ahmed is a Southwestern Nigerian musician and songwriter.

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

Mr Money With The Vibe (Album) by Asake Tracklists:

1: Dull
2: Terminator
3: Organise
4: Peace be Unto You
5: Dupe
6: Muse
7: Joha
8: Nzaza
9: Ototo
10: Reason (ft. Russ)
11: Sunmomi
12: Sungba Remix (ft. Burna Boy)


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *