D’Banj, a Nigerian afrobeat musician, has released a new lovely song named “DKM Intro (Do U Feel).”
The song is taken from his new studio album, “D’Kings Men Album,” which was released on June 24, 2013, and features Kayswitch, Big Sean, Snoop Lion, Durella x Olamide, J Sol, Fally Ipupa, and Kanye West.


On our website Karoloaded, you can enjoy your favorite track, and don’t mind looking around at the other similar music.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section



Naijafollows.com For Sale, Buy Now!!!