Magic’s new melodic music, “Lungu Riddim,” has been published by DJ Consequence, a talented Nigerian record jockey and record producer. For Sale, Buy Now!!!


On the latest song, DJ Consequence collaborates with the next two nominees in 2020, Oxlade and Bella Shmurda.

The song is from his most recent EP, ‘Vibes From The Future,’ which has nine hit tracks.

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

 Tracklist Below:

1. Bad Mami Ft. Victony

2. Enter Ft. Mc Fish & Brownjoel

3. Adora Ft. DNA

4. Jo (Dance) Ft. Barry Jhay, Freescool & Jason

5. Soju Ft. Bad Boy Timz

6. Sade Ft. Lyta & Buju

7. Uber Refix Ft. Hanujay

8. Floss Ft. Nifty & Abstraktt

9. Lungu Riddim Ft. Bella Shmurda & Oxlade For Sale, Buy Now!!!