The new song “Love Potion” features Adekunle Gold, an award-winning singer-songwriter noted for his superb Afrobeat melody mixed with Alto-falon.
The new song is taken from the band’s fourth studio album, “Greatness 2.0,” which was released earlier this year and features 16 songs.
The album was published earlier this year and has 16 amazing compositions. Among the artists that participated to the project are Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe, the Kabusa Choir, Mr. Eazi, Blaqbonez, Cheque, Rema, Patoranking, Simi, Peruzzi, and Focalistie. Among the other musicians who participated to the album are Adekunle Gold, Omah Lay, Joeboy, Lojay, Zlatan, Kofi Jamar, Jeriq, Phyno, Stonebwoy, and Yemi Alade.


Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!


Advertisement For Sale, Buy Now!!!