Ice Prince, a Chocolate City musician and rapper, released the popular song “Remember” on October 9, 2011.
Among the talented Nigerian singers and rappers engaged by the singer are Brymo, Wizkid, 2 Face Idibia, Jesse Jagz, M.I, Yung L, J-Milla, Samklef, Wizboyy, Morell, and Sean Tero.


As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!


Advertisement For Sale, Buy Now!!!