Killertunes – KillaXtra EP (Album)

KillaXtra EP (Album) by Killertunes

Killertunes – KillaXtra EP (Album)

Killertunes, a well-known Nigerian song producer and vocalist, has released his long-awaited album “KillaXtra.”
The ‘KillaXtra Album’ features musicians such as Nissi, Minz, Afro Bros, Midas The Jagaban, Odunsi (The Engine), Kida Kudz, Lyta, PsychoYP, Like Mike, Sha Sha, and Walshy Fire.

Killertunes KillaXtra EP (Album)Now On

  1. Download II Sure 4 U
  2. Download II The Vibe
  3. Download II All Night
  4. Download II Caroline (feat. Minz)
  5. Download II 50 Miles (feat. Midas The Jagaban)
  6. Download II Sharon’s (Interlude)
  7. Download II Fame (feat. Nissi)
  8. Download II Do Me (feat. Odunsi (The Engine)
  9. Download II Secrets (feat. Kida Kudz)
  10. Download II Diamonds (feat. Lyta & PsychoYP)
  11. Download II No Time (feat. Afro Bros)
  12. Download II Light Up (Feat. Sha Sha, Like Mike & Walshy Fire)
  13. Download II Bite Me

Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *