Laycon, a Nigerian rapper and former BBNaija winner, has released a new single named “Filthy Intro.”
“I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack),” his most recent CD, contains the possible song. For Sale, Buy Now!!!


As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) Album Tracklist:

  1. Filthy Intro
  2. B. B. W
  3. Monrovia Hf-531
  4. Selfish
  5. Drunk in Love (feat. Soundz)
  6. Underrate
  7. Ride
  8. Angry Birds
  9. Love and Light
  10. Dues For Sale, Buy Now!!!