M.I Abaga – The Guy EP

Jude Lemfani Abaga, a gifted rapper and songwriter from Nigeria better known by his stage name M.I Abaga, makes a triumphant comeback with his mind-blowing debut album, “The Guy EP.”

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

M.I Abaga – The Guy EP Tracklist:

 1. M.I Abaga – The Guy DOWNLOAD

     2. M.I Abaga – The Hate DOWNLOAD

     3. M.I Abaga – Oil Ft. BNXN DOWNLOAD

     4. M.I Abaga – Daddy Ft. Chillz DOWNLOAD

     5. M.I Abaga – Crazy Ft. Ossi Grace DOWNLOAD

     6. M.I Abaga – Soldier Ft. Timi Owo DOWNLOAD

     7. M.I Abaga – Bigger Ft. Olamide & Nas DOWNLOAD

     8. M.I Abaga – Soft Life Tony Ft. Lord Vino DOWNLOAD

     9. M.I Abaga – The Love Song Ft. Wande Coal DOWNLOAD

     10. M.I Abaga – The Front Door Ft. Duncan Mighty DOWNLOAD

     11. M.I Abaga – More Life Ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince DOWNLOAD

     12. M.I Abaga – The Inside Ft. The Cavemen & Phyno DOWNLOAD


Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *