Phyno, a professional Nigerian musician, has released a new sound called “All The Smoke,” which is both amazing and exclusive.
The music of the single is taken from his recently released studio album “Something To Live For,” which has a total of 16 tracks.


Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!


Advertisement For Sale, Buy Now!!!