Phyno – Ikepentecost ft. Flavour

Ikepentecost BY Phyno ft. Flavour

Phyno – All The Smoke

Phyno, a talented Nigerian rapper, has released “Ikepentecost,” a new single featuring Flavour from his new album “Something To Live For.”

The 16-track project features Flavour, JDess, Pappy Koojo, Bee Pee, D Smoke, Peruzzi, Jay Teazer, Anjulie, and The Cavemen.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!



Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *