Phyno – Paracetamol

Paracetamol By Phyno

Phyno – All The Smoke

Phyno, Nigeria’s best rapper, has released “Paracetamol,” a new song from his next studio album “Something To Live For.”

The 16-track project features Flavour, JDess, Pappy Koojo, Bee Pee, D Smoke, Peruzzi, Jay Teazer, Anjulie, and The Cavemen.
Today, Phyno made a new public appearance with a magnificent initiative that will shake up the business and propel his music to new heights. The project is perfect since he devotes more time and effort to completing it.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!



Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *