Praiz, a phenomenal Nigerian singer, is about to release his highly awaited extended playlist project named “To The Moon.”
His first Project for the year 2020 is the new expanded playlist. It features six (6) tracks with three featured artists: Ice Prince, M.I Abaga, Kingxn, and Niyola.

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!