Speroachbeatz, a talented Nigerian serial hitmaker, singer, and composer, has released a new breathtaking song called “No Pressure.”
The singer’s highly anticipated album “Melodies Vol. 1” includes the smash song “No Pressure.”
The tracklist for the Afrobeat singer/highly producer’s awaited album has been announced, and it includes eight songs that he created and produced.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!