Teniola’s long-awaited extended play effort, “Moslado Refix,” is released by Dr. Dolor Entertainment.
‘Moslado Refix EP’ is a collection of four (4) strong and dope tunes developed in conjunction with Pheelz, Ozedikus, and DJ Six7even.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

Teni Moslado Refix EP Tracklist:

  1. Moslado
  2. Moslado Refix (Pheelz Version)
  3. Moslado (Amapiano Remix) x DJ Six7even
  4. Moslado (Refix) ft. Emmyblaq