Starboy Wizkid’s debut album, “Superstar,” is available below.

Wizkid’s “Superstar” album features 17 songs from the Nigerian artist. Samklef, E-Kelly, Jay Sleek, Shizzi, DJ Klem, Masterkraft, Q-Beats, Banky W, and Vebee all contributed to the production.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!