Tidinz – 777 Billion EP (Album)

Tidinz, a Nigerian East Indigenous singer, has made a name for himself in the music industry with his new hit “Road To Billions.”

The new song is from his recently released studio album, the “777 Billion” EP, which has five outstanding tracks.

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

Tidinz – 777 Billion EP Tracklist

1. Road To Billions

2. High Sea

3. Iron Head (Feat. Dremo)

4. Diego

5. The Plug



Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *