Timaya, a Nigerian music singer and hit producer, comes out with a courageous single track titled “Plantain Boy” back in 2010 to bless our ears.
Furthermore, the single was culled from his album that year, Rebirth (Album),” which contains a total of 18 tracks.


As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!


1. Thank You || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Watta BamBam || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. It’s About Time (Feat. 2Baba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Who Born You (Feat. Recoba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. E No Matter || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kpam Kpam Golo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Love Over Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Money Money Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Press || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Feeling So Fly (Feat. Allenian) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Freestyle || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Happy Birthday || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Life Anagaga (Feat. M.I Abaga) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Ruler || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Plantain Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Peke Peke || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Watta BamBam (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Happy Birthday (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD MP3



Naijafollows.com For Sale, Buy Now!!!