Vector – Island Ft Obadice & Legeley

“New Born (Intro)” by Olanrewaju Ogunmefun Vector is another hotly awaited hit.

The new song is also from his album “Lafiaji (Album),” which was published on December 24, 2016, and has 25 great tracks.

Rotex, Shola Vibrate, Emmsong, Jesse Jagz, CDQ, J Martins, AO, J Martins, Falz, Vanessa Mdee, D’banj, Johnny Drille, Obadice, and Legeley are among the excellent artists hired by the experienced singer.

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!





Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *