Veeiye, a versatile Nigerian singer, songwriter, and former Big Brother Naija contestant, publishes “Young & Reckless,” her highly anticipated debut extended play project.


The ‘Young & Reckless EP,’ which features Laycon and Ladipoe, contains four (4) amazing and excellent tunes.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

  1. Show
  2. No Time
  3. Forbidden Fruit (feat. Ladipoe)
  4. Do It
  5. Enter My Head (feat. Laycon).
Advertisement For Sale, Buy Now!!!