Waje – Unbroken EP (Album)

Aituaje Iruobe, a Nigerian singer with a three-octave vocal range known as Waje, enters the music scene with a fantastic album titled “Unbroken EP.”

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!


Waje – Unbroken EP (Album) Tracklist EP:

   1. Waje – Stay DOWNLOAD

     2. Waje – Abasi DOWNLOAD

     3. Waje – Imagine DOWNLOAD

     4. Waje – Mercy Me DOWNLOAD

     5. Waje – Hallelujah DOWNLOAD

     6. Waje – Who Am I DOWNLOAD

     7. Waje – God Alone DOWNLOAD

     8. Waje – Na Me Be This DOWNLOAD

     9. Waje – Beautiful Saviour DOWNLOAD


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *